Comments for Dead4Movie - Keeping Your Movie Alive! http://www.dead4movie.com Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:24:58 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Comment on Caped Crusader: The Dark Hours by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/caped-crusader-the-dark-hours/#comment-11222 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:24:58 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=12345#comment-11222 thank you for your submission!

]]>
Comment on “The Greatest Sex I’ve Ever Had” – Movie Trailer (2014) by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/the-greatest-sex-ive-ever-had-movie-trailer-2014/#comment-11221 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:14:20 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=12354#comment-11221 thank you for your submission!

]]>
Comment on 47 Ronin (2013) – Movie Review by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/47-ronin-2013-movie-review/#comment-11220 Mon, 05 May 2014 09:49:47 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=12144#comment-11220 Great review! Despite having an average IMDB feedback the movie looks in a mixed way: from one side it looks like has some final fantasy locations, or Japanese anime style, but then… Kianu Reeves.

]]>
Comment on She Kills (2014) – Grindhouse Film by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/she-kills-2014-grindhouse-film/#comment-11219 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:03:04 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=11714#comment-11219 I wish I could be raped by woman so hard.

]]>
Comment on Portal to Hell by dawid996 http://www.dead4movie.com/portal-to-hell/#comment-11218 Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:32:59 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=9402#comment-11218 DAWID BERHANU 1001349_185461681620914_285441233_n (1).jpg

]]>
Comment on Portal to Hell by dawid996 http://www.dead4movie.com/portal-to-hell/#comment-11217 Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:30:13 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=9402#comment-11217 DAWID BERHANU

]]>
Comment on Ideal Script Outline by Ashlyn Domann http://www.dead4movie.com/ideal-script-outline/#comment-11216 Wed, 03 Apr 2013 05:55:43 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=279#comment-11216 A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these topics. To the next! Cheers!!

]]>
Comment on “Out of Reach” Trailer – 2013 by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/out-of-reach-trailer-2013/#comment-11214 Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:46:16 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=6882#comment-11214 “Hesitation kills dreams” – agreed

]]>
Comment on Online Movie Promotion – Simplified by Chronos http://www.dead4movie.com/online-movie-promotion-simplified/#comment-11213 Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:34:07 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=6795#comment-11213 utube aint going to cede u a place for that niche anyway, and even if you’ll succeed, tnen somebody will just buy u!

]]>
Comment on Metallica Sucks? IMHO by admin http://www.dead4movie.com/metallica-sucks/#comment-9689 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:18:53 +0000 http://www.dead4movie.com/?p=2318#comment-9689 that’s the sad thing about Metallica, and Lars is the huge part of it.

]]>